Prosperity Challenge 280 jpg


The Prosperity Challenge: A 14-Day Program for Manifesting

Downloadable Book and Audio Set
Overall Star Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $59.95

Special Price: $44.95

Price: $59.95

Special Price: $44.95

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review from Erika Nunamaker Review by Erika Nunamaker
Overall Star Rating
I did the 2-week flowdreaming prosperity challenge a few months ago and was offered a speaking gig for $100 out of the blue.

I've just started listening to it in the car on the way to work again. Today I'm on day 2 and I just got an email with an offer to write an article for double the compensation I was paid the last time I wrote for these people! I really just have to conclude that flowdreaming WORKS! (Posted on 9/14/2017)
Review from Theresa Review by Theresa
Overall Star Rating
I purchased the 14 -day program a few years ago. I do the 14-day program every few months and always have lots of unexpected money flowing into my life. I listen to it while I work. It is an amazing tool. (Posted on 9/14/2017)
Review from Winsor Review by Winsor
Overall Star Rating
this program is fantastic..I have used it extensively since 2008 and always get great results. (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Review from Frances Review by Frances
Overall Star Rating
I did the 14 day prosperity challenge a couple of times in full and then concentrated on individual days. Over this time my life changed as I felt powerful emotions of abundance. I became debt free after selling my house with better than expected sale at auction, in contrast to the market!! Thank you Summer. (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Review from Brian Hurtarte Review by Brian Hurtarte
Overall Star Rating
I have truly enjoyed the prosperity challenge. It gets me excited every time I listen to it and have felt my flow constantly bringing me abundance in all areas of my life. I strongly recommend everyone to try these flowdreams! Thank you Summer!! (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Review from Erin Review by Erin
Overall Star Rating
This is an amazing program. As a self employed person..work waxes and wanes. My workload has dropped twice in the last 3 years. BOTH times I used the 14 day properity challenge and BOTH times work (and lots of it) started coming in. The fun thing is, both times I only had to do the flowdreams for 7 days before I started to see results. It is truly amazing!! Thank you, Summer!! (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Review from Katie Young Review by Katie Young
Overall Star Rating
I have owned the prosperity challenge cd set for a good 5 years now. But the reason that I am writing this review is that I feel compelled to tell you a quick story that happened, that I can only put down to flowdreaming. I recently have gone self employed and as much as that was a tough decision in itself, I knew that money was going to be tight for a while.

So I started the prosperity challenge and was on day 6 when ultimately the greatest thing happened. I was selling my car and to be honest I had it on for a more extravagant price than I probably should have. I literally got a call from a man who was so keen on my car, even though there were other cars on the same website. He said that he would transfer the money straight away, without even seeing it!! Now I had to really question why somebody would do that, would it be a scam??!! Anyway to cut a long story short, it wasn't a scam. He bargained down the price slightly by £400 and then transferred the money. He picked it up the next day.

A day later I got a text from him to say that he was so thrilled with the car that he had transferred the £400 that he had knocked my price down by!!!! I mean who does that?!!! I was in a state of shock....... but complete excitement as to what flowdreaming can really do for me.

I would recommend any of Summers flowdreams, Because they are so beautiful and energetic, you can't help but feel excited about what is going to happen next........ (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Review from Kathleen Review by Kathleen
Overall Star Rating
Hi Summer,

Love the flowdreaming. I have to admit you have a wondrous voice tone that puts one at ease. I do try to focus when listening to your prosperity challenge flowdream, but really enjoy the impact it has at night when falling to sleep.

It's the lovely tone in your voice that has this amazing effect when falling asleep. I do flowdream often, and I love the emotional response that I get when looking forward to the wealth and abundance. There really is more than enough money in the world for a swirl of it to come my way! (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Review from Tim Bush Review by Tim Bush
Overall Star Rating
This flowdreaming works. When I first got started, I did the Prosperity Challenge and was able to get a check for over $10,000.

I am an artist and have gotten much inspiration from working with Flowdreaming.

Thanks again. (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Review from Fiona Review by Fiona
Overall Star Rating
I'm going freelance in a month and was worried about how to do it without risking my income. So far I have won sponsored office space, people have come forward to help promote my book, and I found a way to get my webinars online. Amazing, and that is in just two weeks. I'm a believer! It takes effort, participation and faith, but the system works. Thank you thank you thank you! (Posted on 8/2/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Prosperity Challenge: A 14-Day Program for Manifesting

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Star Rating